When you cancel your treatment plan. The plan is not completely deleted, but will remain in a pause status. This is in case you would like to resume your treatment later.
To restart a paused or cancelled treatment plan log into your Software Account, and head to the treatment plan you previously cancelled. Here you will see the option to resume treatment.